Skip to main content
Bristol
Beacon

What's On

Beacon Hall

About Beacon Hall

Our new flagship venue at Bristol Beacon

A person wearing a white top lies in long grass

Wed 19 Jun 2024

19:00

Electronic

Indie

Rock and Pop

Bat for Lashes

Plus Mui Zyu

Beacon Hall

A graphic featuring a collage of people with red text that reads

Wed 19 - Sat 22 Jun

Classical

Exhibition

Reggae

Rock and Pop

Windrush To Bristol

Exploring the cultural impact of the Windrush generation

Bridgehouse

Beacon Hall

Lantern Hall

More info Info
A person wearing sunglasses and a fur coat poses in front of a black background.

Fri 21 Jun 2024

19:00

Dance

Reggae

Rock and Pop

Masicka & Malie Donn

Plus Special Guests

Beacon Hall

A person with slicked-back hair wearing a grey suit poses in front of a grey background.

Sat 22 Jun 2024

20:00

Comedy

Brian Butterfield’s Call of Now

Beacon Hall

Two people dressed in black robes stand in front of a grey background.

Sun 23 Jun 2024

19:00

Rock and Pop

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Plus support David Keenan

Beacon Hall

Hundreds of children sing together on a concert hall stage

Thu 27 Jun–Fri 28 Jun 2024

Education

School Event

Summer Sing Schools' Concert

Beacon Hall

A group of people in matching black outfits pose together in a church, complete with golden arches and checkered flooring.

Sat 29 Jun 2024

19:30

Classical

Bristol Choral Society and Hannoverscher Oratorienchor

Howells' Hymnus Paradisi

Beacon Hall

A person surrounded by musical instruments crouches down to play a piano.

Mon 1 Jul 2024

20:00

Classical

Contemporary

Electronic

Rock and Pop

Nils Frahm

Music For Bristol

Beacon Hall

A person with long blonde hair, glasses and a yellow dress poses against a green backdrop.

Wed 3 Jul–Fri 5 Jul 2024

Comedy

Sarah Millican

Late Bloomer

Beacon Hall

A person sat at a table in a library using a typewriter.

Sat 6 Jul–Sun 7 Jul 2024

Spoken Word

An Evening with David Sedaris

Beacon Hall

A person wearing a black dress poses against a grey background.

Mon 8 Jul 2024

19:30

Rock and Pop

Gladys Knight: The Farewell Tour

Plus Mica Millar

Beacon Hall

Sold Out
Sold Out More info Info
A person with white hair dressed in blue with a green scarf smiles cheekily with their hands clasped together

Fri 12 Jul 2024

19:30

Comedy

Spoken Word

Miriam Margolyes

Oh Miriam! Live

Beacon Hall

Sat 13 Jul 2024

19:30

Classical

Summer Choral Spectacular

with Chorus of Westerly (Rhode Island, USA), City of Bristol Choir & Bath Philharmonia

Beacon Hall

A person with a beard behind a screen of refracted light trails.

Fri 26 Jul 2024

20:00

Contemporary

Electronic

Jon Hopkins

Plus LUXE (live)

Beacon Hall

Four people pose against a grey background in black and white.

Sun 28 Jul 2024

19:00

Indie

Rock and Pop

Future Islands

Beacon Hall

A smiling person with a moustache poses against a white background.

Tue 30 Jul 2024

19:00

Rock and Pop

Ziggy Alberts

Rewind Tour

Beacon Hall